LOST SOCIETY To Release New Studio Album, TERROR HUNGRY, This April!!

In case you didn’t know, 2014 is going to be a good great year for thrash metal. With so many killer albums already on the horizon the young Finnish thrashers, Lost Society, have officially added their name to the highly-anticipated-albums-of-2014 list.


Earlier today the band announced they would be releasing their second album, Terror Hungry, on April 4th through Nuclear Blast Records. Personally I’m stoked. Lost Society were one of the first bands I discussed here on Global Thrash Assault way back before they were signed and to see these youngsters getting all the attention and success they have this past year with Fast Loud Death is something that puts a smile on my face.

Terror Hungry will contain fourteen tracks and according to front man Samy Elbanna the album is going to rule. Read his statement below:

Lost Society is back, and we’re angrier than ever! The new album ‘Terror Hungry’ is a full on thrash album from start to finish, with a darker and even more aggressive feel to it! It has the signature elements of that make up Lost Society, and we’ve put in more groove riffage, more mind blistering guitar shredding and some of the fastest stuff we’ve ever done! Look out, this ones gonna be FASTER, LOUDER and we’re more pissed off than ever!!

I don’t know about you, but I’m ready for this! Check out the track listing for Terror Hungry below and you can be sure I’ll keep you updated on this album when more details emerge.

Terror Hungry Tracklisting:

01. Spurgatory
02. Game Over
03. Attaxic
04. Lethal Pleasure
05. Terror Hungry
06. Snowroad Blowout
07. Tyrant Takeover
08. Overdosed Brain
09. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.