LICH KING And SONIC PULSE Announce Tour Dates.

Two of New England’s finest thrash acts, Lich King and Sonic Pulse will be embarking on a 10 day tour together. The tour will see the two bands traveling to Chicago and back and promises to be a good time for all. Check out the tour dates below, go to a show and prepare to get your face caved in!

Sat. July 21- Lindo Lounge In Union City, NJ
W/ Phantom, Trassacre, Dissolutio, Metathorax, The Wysteria Genocide
2 PM, $10, all ages


Sun. July 22 – St. Vitus Bar in Brooklyn NY
W/ Faith or Fear, Crypter, Hellcannon, Cain
8 PM, $13, 21+


Mon. July 23 – O’Reilly’s Pub in Philadelphia, PA
W/ Condition Critical, Thrashole, Bestial Slaughter
6 PM, $6, All ages/21+ to drink


Tues. July 24 – Pittsburgy/Cleveland, TBA
If you live in these ares and want to help the band’s find a spot contact them.


Wed. July 25 – Hammerhead Music Hall in Fort Wayne, IN
W/ Valhalla, Testimony
6 PM, $5, All Ages


Thurs. July 26 – OFF


Fri. July 27 – Reggie’s Rock Club In Chicago, IL
W/ Diamond Plate, Morbid Saint, Smash Potater


Sat. July 28 – The Hilltop Fortress in West Lafayette, IN
W/ Partiac Arrest, Depremacy


Sun. July 29 – Toledo/Cleveland/Columbus, TBA
In you live in these areas and want to help the band’s find a spot contact them.


Mon. July 30 – Buffalo/Rochester, TBA
If you live in these areas and want to help the band’s find a spot contact them.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*