Pre-Order The New BONDED BY BLOOD Album Today!

LA thrashers Bonded By Blood have just announced that their new album “The Aftermath” is now available for pre-order. The album which was produced by former Machine Head guitarist Logan Mader will be released in Europe on July 2nd and the following day in North America on July 3rd. The new album will feature 11 tracks of what promises to be face melting thrash metal. You can check out the track listing below:

1. I Can’t Hear You
2. Shepherds of Rot
3. The Aftermath
4.Crawling in the Shadows
5. In A Wake
6. Repulsive
7. Among The Vultures
8. Show No Fear
9. Restless Mind
10. Left Behind
11. Killing in the Name

Be sure to listen to the track Restless Mind below and if you like what you hear then do yourself a favor and reserve yourself a copy of The Aftermath today by choosing from one of the two pre-order packages that are available now from Earache Records!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.