SOLDIER Reveal Artwork And Track Listing For New Album, THE GREAT WESTERN OLIGARCHY

Good news, everyone!

The Spanish thrashers, Soldier, have revealed the artwork and track-listing for their upcoming studio album!

The Great Western Oligarchy is Soldier’s first album since 2012’s Gas Powered Jesus and was recorded at Dynamita Studios. According to the statement released by the band on their official Facebook page earlier today, the album is expected sometime in early March and features 10 tracks of face-ripping thrash metal to go along with the politically motivated artwork done by illustrator, Breogán Álvarez.

I don’t know about you guys, but I’m definitely excited about this album! I freakin’ love Soldier! Gas Powered Jesus was nothing short of great and I’m sure The Great Western Oligarchy will be just as good, if not better! The band promises more details and a few “teasers” at a later date but for now feast your eyes on the stunning artwork and track-listing below.


01. Christoholic
02. Axis of Evil
03. Genital Wert
04. Tianxia
05. Pilgrims
06. Corrupted (Sex in Prison)
07. Theory of Nothing
08. Black No. 1 [Type O Negative Cover]
09. Warbourne
10. The Great Western Oligarchy


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.